John Cale
Fear Is A Man's Best Friend - John Cale

John Cale setlists 1995

Chapel Hill 1995-12-15

Live with B.J. Cole and The Soldier String Quartet at Graffiti, Pittsburgh, PA, USA - December 16, 1995

John Cale: vocals, piano, acoustic guitar
B.J.Cole: pedal steel guitar
David String: violin
Todd Reynolds: violin
Martha Mooke: viola
Dawn Buckholz: cello


  1. Broken Hearts
  2. On A Wedding Anniversary / Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night
  3. The Soul of Carmen Miranda
  4. Antarctica Starts Here
  5. Grandfather's House
  6. Child's Christmas in Wales
  7. Solitaire
  8. Set Me Free
  9. Salman Rushdie
  10. Dying On The Vine
  11. Cordoba
  12. Fear Is A Man's Best Friend
  13. Heartbreak Hotel
  14. Paris 1919
  15. Style It Takes
  16. Hallelujah
  17. Thoughtless Kind
  18. (I Keep A) Close Watch
  19. Dirty Ass Rock 'n' Roll

© 1999- Hans Werksman