John Cale
Fear Is A Man's Best Friend - John Cale

In Concert

Mannheim 1985-11-04

Live at the Capitol, Mannheim, West Germany - November 4, 1985.

John Cale: vocals, guitar, piano
Ollie Hallsal: guitar, vocal
David Young: bass, vocal
Kevin Tooley: drums


  1. Something Gone Wrong
  2. Satellite Walk
  3. I'm Waiting For The Man
  4. Dr. Mudd
  5. Streets Of Laredo
  6. Leaving It Up To You
  7. Chinese Envoy
  8. Heartbreak Hotel
  9. Model Beirut Recital
  10. Dying On The Vine
  11. Villa Albani
  12. Everytime The Dogs Bark
  13. Pablo Picasso
  14. (I Keep A) Close Watch
  15. Mercenaries (Ready For War)

© 1999- Hans Werksman