John Cale
Fear Is A Man's Best Friend, John Cale

John Cale setlists 1981

Indianapolis 1981-05-14

Live at The Patio, Indianapolis, Indiana, USA, May 14, 1981. This show swas broadcasted on the radio.

John Cale: vocals, guitar, keyboards
Jim Goodwin: keyboards, sax
Peter Muny: bass
Robert Medici: drums
Sturgis Nikides, guitar


  1. Evidence
  2. Wake Up The Boys
  3. Dr. Mudd
  4. Riverbank
  5. Guts
  6. Dead Or Alive
  7. Wilson Joliet
  8. Russian Roulette / Honi Soit / Ride The Poni
  9. Pablo Picasso
  10. Mercenaries (Ready For War)

© 1999- Hans Werksman