>John Cale
Fear Is A Man's Best Friend - John Cale

The Velvet Underground



About this album

Released in 1984.
Album contains Velvet Underground outtakes. Cale performs on Stephanie Says and Temptation Inside Your Heart.


  1. I Can't Stand It
  2. Stephanie Says
  3. She's My Best Friend
  4. Lisa Says
  5. Ocean
  6. Foggy Notion
  7. Temptation Inside Your Heart
  8. One Of These Days
  9. Andy's Chest
  10. I'm Sticking With You

© 1999- Hans Werksman