John Cale
Fear Is A Man's Best Friend - John Cale

John Cale setlists 1993

The Velvet Underground in 1993

Milano 1993-07-07

Part of the Velvet Underground 1993 reunion tour. Live at the Forum Assago, Milano, Italy - July 7, 1993.

John Cale: keyboards, vocals, bass, viola
Sterling Morrison: guitar
Lou Reed: guitar, vocals
Maureen Tucker: drums, vocals


  1. We're Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together
  2. Sweet Jane
  3. Femme Fatale
  4. Venus In Furs
  5. Some Kinda Love
  6. All Tomorrow's Parties
  7. I'm Sticking With You
  8. Beginning To See The Light
  9. The Gift
  10. I Heard Her Call My Name
  11. After Hours
  12. Heroin
  13. White Light/White Heat
  14. Rock And Roll
  15. I'm Waiting For The Man
  16. Pale Blue Eyes
  17. What Goes On
  18. Coyote

© 1999- Hans Werksman