John Cale
Fear Is A Man's Best Friend - John Cale

Live and rare: "Bootleg" CD

Broken Hearts

Broken Hearts

About this bootleg cd

CD Germany. Released in 1993.

The Soul Of Carmen Miranda, Broken Hearts, On A Wedding Anniversary, Lie Still, Sleep Becalmed, Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night and Broken Hearts (Reprise): Music Hall, Köln, Germany, April 29, 1992.
Paris 1919, Waiting For The Man, Mercenaries (Ready For War) and Caribbean Sunset: Rockpalast, Grugahalle, Essen, Germany, October 14, 1984.


  1. The Soul of Carmen Miranda
  2. Broken Hearts
  3. Paris 1919
  4. I'm Waiting For The Man
  5. Mercenaries (Ready For War)
  6. Love Me Two Times
  7. On A Wedding Anniversary
  8. Lie Still, Sleep Becalmed
  9. Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night
  10. Leaving It Up To You
  11. Caribbean Sunset
  12. Broken Hearts(Reprise)

© 1999- Hans Werksman