The Velvet Underground in 1993
Fear Is A Man's Best Friend - John Cale

John Cale setlists 1993

The Velvet Underground in 1993

Napoli 1993-07-09

Part of the Velvet Underground 1993 reunion tour. Live at the Stadio San Paolo, Napoli, Italy - July 9, 1993. Bono joins them for Satellite of Love.

John Cale: keyboards, vocals, bass, viola
Sterling Morrison: guitar
Lou Reed: guitar, vocals
Maureen Tucker: drums, vocals


  1. We're Gonna Have A Real Good Timer Together
  2. Sweet Jane
  3. Venus In Furs
  4. Some Kinda Love
  5. All Tomorrow's Parties
  6. I'm Sticking With You
  7. Beginning To See The Light
  8. Heroin
  9. White Light/White Heat
  10. Satellite Of Love

© 1999- Hans Werksman