The Velvet Underground in 1993
Fear Is A Man's Best Friend - John Cale

John Cale setlists 1993

The Velvet Underground in 1993

Roskilde 1993-07-02

Part of the Velvet Underground 1993 reunion tour. Live at the Roskilde Festival, Roskilde, Denmark - July 2, 1993.

John Cale: keyboards, vocals, bass, viola
Sterling Morrison: guitar
Lou Reed: guitar, vocals
Maureen Tucker: drums, vocals


  1. We're Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together
  2. Sweet Jane
  3. Femme Fatale
  4. Venus In Furs
  5. Some Kinda Love
  6. All Tomorrow's Parties
  7. I'm Sticking With You
  8. Beginning To See The Light
  9. I Heard Her Call My Name
  10. After Hours
  11. Heroin
  12. White Light/White Heat
  13. Rock And Roll
  14. I Can't Stand It
  15. I'm Waiting For The Man
  16. Pale Blue Eyes

© 1999- Hans Werksman