The Velvet Underground in 1993
Fear Is A Man's Best Friend - John Cale

John Cale setlists 1993

The Velvet Underground in 1993

Glastonbury Festival 1993-06-25

Part of the Velvet Underground 1993 reunion tour. Live at the Glastonbury Festival, Pilton, UK - June 25, 1993.

John Cale: keyboards, vocals, bass, viola
Sterling Morrison: guitar
Lou Reed: guitar, vocals
Maureen Tucker: drums, vocals


  1. Sweet Jane
  2. Some Kinda Love
  3. All Tomorrow's Parties
  4. Venus In Furs
  5. Beginning To See The Light
  6. Heroin
  7. Hey Mr. Rain
  8. Afterhours
  9. White Light/White Heat
  10. Rock And Roll
  11. I'm Waiting For The Man
  12. I Can't Stand It

© 1999- Hans Werksman