John Cale in Cardiff
Fear Is A Man's Best Friend - John Cale

John Cale setlists 2016

Tokyo 2016-08-06

Live at Blue Note, Tokyo, Japan - August 6, 2016. First night of a 3-night stand. Two sets per night.

The band:
John Cale: vocals, guitar, keyboards
Dustin Boyer: lead guitar, samples
Joey Maramba: bass
Deantoni Parks: drums


  1. Time Stands Still
  2. The Endless Plain of Fortune
  3. If You Were Still Around
  4. Hemmingway
  5. Thoughtless Kind
  6. Sunday Morning
  7. Leaving It Up To You
  8. Dirty Ass Rock 'n' Roll
  9. Hanky Panky Nohow
  10. Coral Moon
  11. Mary
  12. Wasteland

(Thanks: Christoph Keller)

© 1999- Hans Werksman