John Cale
Fear Is A Man's Best Friend - John Cale

John Cale setlists 1992

Cale & Strings

Munich 1992-09-06

Live at the Art Project, Munich, Germany - September 6, 1992. This show is the source for the John Cale & Strings bootleg.

John Cale: Steinway, vocals
B.J. Cole: pedal steel guitar
Tiye Giraud: vocal
Ron Lawrence: viola
Bob Neuwirth: harm
Laura Seaton: violin
David Soldier: violin
Jason White: vocal
Mary Wooten: vocal

  1. Broken Hearts
  2. Paris 1919
  3. Heartbreak Hotel
  4. Cordoba
  5. Dying On The Vine
  6. Fear Is A Man's Best Friend
  7. Life Under Water
  8. Hallelujah

© 1999- Hans Werksman