John Cale
Fear Is A Man's Best Friend - John Cale

In Concert

Ticket Stub London 1985-12-11 - Thanks: Peter Elliot

London 1985-12-11

Live at The Town And Country Club, London, UK - December 11, 1985.

John Cale: vocals, guitar, keyboards
Kevin Tooley: drums
Ollie Halsall: guitar
David Young: bass


  1. I'm Waiting For The Man
  2. Satellite Walk
  3. Evidence
  4. Dr. Mudd
  5. Streets Of Laredo
  6. Model Beirut Recital
  7. Leaving It Up To You
  8. Chinese Envoy
  9. Dead Or Alive
  10. Guts
  11. Heartbreak Hotel
  12. Fear Is A Man's Best Friend (with some words from Hedda Gabler)
  13. Dying On The Vine
  14. Villa Albani
  15. Mercenaries (Ready For War)
  16. (I Keep A) Close Watch

© 1999- Hans Werksman