John Cale
Fear Is A Man's Best Friend - John Cale

In Concert

New York 1978-10-27

Live at CBGB's, New York, NY, USA - October 27, 1978.

The band:
Ritchie Fliegler: lead guitar
Ivan Kral: bass
Alan Lanier: guitar
Jesse Chamberlain: drums
Bruce Brody: keyboards


  1. band intros
  2. Mercenaries (Ready For War)
  3. Jack The Ripper
  4. Evidence
  5. Even Cowgirls Get The Blues
  6. Leaving It Up To You
  7. Only Time Will Tell
  8. Pablo Picasso
  9. announcement

© 1999- Hans Werksman